Location

Konrad Micro Drill GmbH

E.C.-Baumann-Strasse 6

95326 Kulmbach

Germany

Tel.:

Fax.:

Email:

Web:

Contacts

Management

Administration

Quality Management

Production

Sales / Costumer Care

President and owner

 

Dr. Ing. Konrad Friedrichs

 

General Manager

 

Martin Grillenberger

Tel: +49 9221 878023-15

Email: grillenberger@konradmicrodrill.de

 

Accounting and human resources

 

Daniela Wagner

Tel.: +49 9221 878023-0

Email: hofmann@konradmicrodrill.de

 

Administration and shipment organization

 

Thomas Pfadenhauer

Tel: +49 9221 878023-25

Email: pfadenhauer@konradmicrodrill.de

 

 

 

Carmen Spindler

Tel.: +49 9221 878023-0

Email: spindler@konradmicrodrill.de

 

 

 

R&D and quality assurance commissioner

 

Martin Grillenberger

Tel.: +49 9221 878023-15

Email: grillenberger@konradmicrodrill.de

 

Production planning and scheduling

Stephanie Lippert

Email: lippert@konradmicrodrill.de

 

Extrusion department and process engineer

Sebastian Beck

Email: beck@konradmicrodrill.de

 

Maintenance and construction

Steffen Retsch

Email: retsch@konradmicrodrill.de

Sales

 

Asia

Dr. Ing. Konrad Friedrichs

 

Germany and abroad

Stephanie Lippert

Tel: +49 9221 878023-16

Email: lippert@konradmicrodrill.de

Costumer Care

 

Thomas Pfadenhauer

Email: pfadenhauer@konradmicrodrill.de

 

Tobias Gack

Email: gack@konradmicrodrill.de

 

Stephanie Lippert

Email: lippert@konradmicrodrill.de

News

Recent

+49 9221 878023-0

+49 9221 878023-23

service@konradmicrodrill.de

www.konradmicrodrill.de

 

Copyright Konrad Micro Drill GmbH • Kulmbach • All rights reserved • © February 2015

Impressum and general terms and conditions

Contact us

  • Telephone

    +49 9221 878023-0